Forever & Always

Eternal Loves

I love you for how you improve my life by driving me to be a better version of myself. You help me to have more understanding of not only myself, but of others as well. You change the way I see myself and the rest of the world; making me question and even strengthen my beliefs and values. The fact that you make me feel so wonderful and help me enjoy life a lot more than I would without you, is enough to drive me to always seek the right direction.

My heart is in your hands. Please be tender with it. My love for you is real and it is eternal. It will never cease to exist. I need your Love and support in return in order to be whole. I slept alone again last night. Each night you’re gone, I have the darkest dreams of losing you forever. I go to bed crying and I wake up crying. I miss you so much. You are my purpose for being here on Earth. We have a destiny. I’m running to you. I will never leave you or fail you. It is not a chore to serve you or love you. It is a very special blessing, because it has been ordained by God for me to do so. It is the joy of my life to love and cherish you always.

And with my dying breath, I will be thinking of you. I will still be madly in love with you. And once I step beyond the veil of life, I will carry this love for you throughout eternity. I will never give up. I will never stop trying. I have set these achievements as goals that I wish to achieve in my lifetime. It is my purpose in life to be your Husband and the father of our children. It is this mindset that breathes life into my very existence. Please return to me…

I Love You Now, Forever and Always,

Joshua

Published by Joshua Leach

I am a fully licensed representative affiliated with Transamerica Life Insurance & Annuities, and I am happy to provide elite customer service and support to all individuals, families, and businesses who are interested in learning more about our products and attaining satisfactory coverage for what matters most in life.

Leave a comment