Forever & Beyond

Made For Each Other

I always knew we were made for each other. The fact that we have faced such darkest and still love one another, is proof of that. You show me love even when I don’t feel I deserve it from you. Your words of encouragement fuel the fire within my soul. You lend me your shoulder to lean on when I grow weary and need it the most. Only you can heal my broken heart. One look into your eyes and all my pain and worries fade away. You are my dream come true, my destiny, and my One True Love. You are all I have ever want in life. And I never want it to end. I’ll Love You Forever and beyond…

Joshua

Published by Joshua Leach

I am a fully licensed representative affiliated with Transamerica Life Insurance & Annuities, and I am happy to provide elite customer service and support to all individuals, families, and businesses who are interested in learning more about our products and attaining satisfactory coverage for what matters most in life.

Leave a comment