The Life I Always Wanted

A Dream Come True

Not a day goes by that I don’t stop and thank the Creator for the beauty that is you. I know you think little of yourself in terms of beauty and that is what makes you so irresistible. You are a lady, a real woman of class. And I am the lucky one who gets to spend my life with you.

We were made for each other. I love you more and more as time goes on. You are my soulmate. My love for you is legendary. It will never die. I am convinced that we knew each other before and have found one another here and now. And though the darkness of this world would try to separate us and keep us apart, it has failed, because I found you, and you chose me.

Indeed, we are more than conquers. Our legacy will be our children, God’s gift to all mankind. They too, were meant to be, predestined to carry the seeds of righteousness and to be a light for those covered in darkness. They are the best of you and the best of me. Truly, the two have become One, which are now three, the numeric value for Rebirth.

I am glad I found you. You are my love, my passion, my dream come true. I will always be yours. I will always love you.

Affectionately, Your Husband

Published by Joshua Leach

I am a fully licensed representative affiliated with Transamerica Life Insurance & Annuities, and I am happy to provide elite customer service and support to all individuals, families, and businesses who are interested in learning more about our products and attaining satisfactory coverage for what matters most in life.

Leave a comment