A Day to Always Remember

Everyone wants someone to love. The good, the bad, and even the chaotic; just someone who never leaves. A person with a level of commitment that is phenomenal! Even when things look bleak and the vision isn’t clear to everyone else; a strong person to walks right along side as the worries and concerns of the world rise and fall away. Someone to encourage rather than disrupt. Someone who looks for all the things done right and less at the things done wrong. Someone who’s always there.

Someone who with just one look can make the heart change gears.

I found her. She is you. I thought you were beautiful all those years ago and I think you are even more beautiful now! I love you with all my heart!!!

You have given my life more meaning than I could ever hope for. I will love you till the day I die and if possible, beyond.

Happy Anniversary, my love…

Published by Joshua Leach

I am a fully licensed representative affiliated with Transamerica Life Insurance & Annuities, and I am happy to provide elite customer service and support to all individuals, families, and businesses who are interested in learning more about our products and attaining satisfactory coverage for what matters most in life.

Leave a comment